Where oh Where has My Martha Gone?

:Shame:

Yes, it’s been six months since I’ve cooked or blogged. Life got so busy with work and the 2 kids. My youngest was starting to crawl and now walk and life went topsy turvy for a minute (or several months). Today I woke up with a renewed desire to continue this project. And so I will. This weekend I will make my next recipe and you guys should be on the lookout for a blog about it shortly after.

 

I’m kind of embarassed that I abandoned the project for a while, but life had to come first and now that I’m finally on the surface again —- I’M BACK!!

 

 

 

 

Published in: on August 17, 2011 at 12:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://livingwithmartha.wordpress.com/2011/08/17/where-oh-where-has-my-martha-gone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

